You can configure various options in the privacy settings of the SocialHub. This includes how long the ticket data is kept and whether the data in the sidebar should be pseudonymized, etc. In addition, there are cases that you can't define directly through an option in the SocialHub:
If you delete a channel or the corresponding access token is invalidated, it will only be disabled internally in the SocialHub. Also if your entire account is deactivated e.g. because the account has expired, the currently connected channels will only be disabled.
We want to prevent you from accidentally deleting data that you need at a later date. The data is permanently deleted from the SocialHub after 30 days. If you do not want this to happen, or if you want to delete the data at an earlier date, please contact our support team.
Do you have feedback / suggestions or do you experience difficulties using the information provided here?
Contact us at email@example.com and we will try to help you as soon as possible.