The label "deleted on Facebook" correctly interpreted

 

The comment was deleted from the SocialHub

When a user of the SocialHub account deletes a comment, the ticket is given the two labels "deleted" and "deleted on Facebook". Also, these tickets are placed in the "Deleted" folder instead of the "Done" folder.

The comment was deleted by the Facebook user himself

If the original commenter deletes the comment on Facebook itself, the ticket is given the label "deleted on Facebook". The ticket remains in the inbox, but most actions like replying, liking, etc. can of course no longer be applied to it.

To avoid confusion, the phrase "deleted by user" in the screenshot above is the actual comment. So here would be the content of the comment that the user has deleted in the meantime.

The comment was deleted by an administrator of the Facebook page

If the comment was deleted by an administrator of the Facebook page directly on Facebook itself (i.e. not via the SocialHub interface), this is also reflected in the fact that the ticket is labelled "deleted on Facebook". This is because the SocialHub only receives the information from Facebook that the comment was deleted. We cannot see who performed this action.

To prevent confusion: The wording "deleted by admin" in the screenshot above is the actual comment. So, here would be the content of the comment that the administrator of the Facebook page has deleted meanwhile.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments