This feature is intended for teams that want to ensure that all tickets are categorised before they are archived. If the feature "Categories / Tagging obligation (extension)" has been activated by an admin, tickets can only be archived in the inbox if they have been tagged beforehand. This way, no employee can accidentally forget to categorise a ticket according to its content.
Have more questions? Submit a request